Brighton & Hove Support Group

We are moving

We have a new venue. Our meetings are now held 14:30 to 16:00 at:

Brighton Unitarian Church
New Road
Brighton
BN1 1UF

We meet on the first Wednesday of every month.

 

Newsletters

2019 programme

At times of adverse weather conditions, please make contact with us to confirm the meeting is going ahead.

January
No meeting

Wednesday 6 February
Falls prevention, with Julie Morehead

Wednesday 6 March
NHS 70th anniversary presentation, with Peter Sheppard

Wednesday 3 April
Digital technology - ‘There’s nothing to be scared of’, with David Scurr

Wednesday 1 May - cancelled
Exercise update for people living with osteoporosis, with Bex Morant

Wednesday 5 June
Felicity Broder, Friends Against Scams

Wednesday 3 July
New drugs in osteoporosis, with Mary Elliott

Wednesday 7 August
No meeting

Wednesday 4 September
Forever Fit Over 50s, with Debbie Kelly

Wednesday 2 October
Exercise for people living with osteoporosis, with Bex Morant

Wednesday 6 November
Hop 50+, with Lin Hastings

Wednesday 4 December
Christmas afternoon tea